BOOKMARKS: SET 11

POD_2012_Logo-The new 30 for 30 looks good, y’all.

-This is in now way a “new” thing, but I’m getting fed up with folks who write blogs as responses to specific people. Like this and this. I’m especially frustrated when the blogger is a Christ follower. The Bible seems pretty clear on what to do when there’s an issue you and someone.

-I was saddened to hear that Nerdist host Chris Hardwick lost his dad suddenly this past weekend. His tribute at the end of Talking Dead was honest, brief and sincere. Loved it.

-Over seven years old and this video still makes me laugh.

-Remembered this video by P.O.D. last night and remembered how much I liked it back in the day. But I didn’t remember that there’s a make-out scene in a Christian band’s video. Maybe there was more controversy about it back then, but I don’t remember.

-Wanna read this book.

Leave a Reply

